ZIV team

We’re a team of experienced experts with years of professional experience inside and outside the bicycle industry – with a corresponding wealth of knowledge and know-how. We strive to advocate the interests of the bicycle industry.

We work every day to ensure that the bicycle industry is doing well.
Burkhard Stork | Managing Director, ZIV
Would you like to learn more about our members and the bicycle ecosystem?

To know what the biggest political, economic or technical challenges are that our members are currently facing?

Or to gain insights into the future of our industry and the ZIV in person?

We look forward to hearing from you – see below for our experts’ contact details. Alternatively, simply use our contact form.

Burkhard Stork
CEO
stork@ziv-zweirad.de

Susanne Dietrich
Statistics and Team Assistance
dietrich@ziv-zweirad.de

Svenja Golombek
Head of Sport, Leisure & Tourism
golombek@ziv-zweirad.de

Katharina Hinse
Head of Economic & Industrial Policy
hinse@ziv-zweirad.de

Christoph Lütke
Stakeholder Management Officer
luetke@ziv-zweirad.de

Tim Salatzki
Chief Technology Officer
salatzki@ziv-zweirad.de

Anke Schäffner
Chief Advocacy Officer
schaeffner@ziv-zweirad.de

Christin Stein
Head of Office & Event Management
stein@ziv-zweirad.de

Jule Stoll
Jule Stoll
Executive Assistant to the CEO
stoll@ziv-zweirad.de

Jens Stuhr
Head of Strategic Communication
stuhr@ziv-zweirad.de
Pablo Ziller
Press Spokesperson
ziller@ziv-zweirad.de
ZIV Board and Presidium

Our executive team – leading the industry

Learn more about our board members
Meet the ZIV board members »